Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

CREATE YOUR OWN PLANNER MONTHLY CLASS



PLEASE BRING YOUR DOT JOURNAL BOOK WITH YOU TO THE MONTHLY CLASSES.  

YOU WILL BE GUIDED WITH IDEAS OF HOW TO CREATE YOUR MONTHLY CALENDAR LAYOUTS.  
THIS IS YOUR PLANNER SO YOU ARE ABLE TO CUSTOMIZE IT AS YOU CHOOSE.  WE HAVE MANY FUN STAMPS AND STENCILS FOR YOU TO USE AND TRY AND EXPERIMENT WITH.  

NO RULES AND NO JUDGEMENT.  THIS IS YOUR PLANNER.  MAKE IT YOURS.  

IT IS SUGGESTED THAT YOU ATTEND ALL MONTHLY CLASSES AS YOU WILL COMPLETE PAGE LAYOUTS FOR THE FOLLOWING MONTH.  IF YOU MISS A MONTHLY CLASS YOU WILL EITHER BE SKIPPING A MONTH OR NEED TO COMPLETE IT ON YOUR OWN
  

LET US KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS.

CREATE YOUR OWN PLANNER MONTHLY CLASS

Cost:
$ 45.00
RECEIVE YOUR DOT JOURNAL BOOK AND ALL SUPPLIES TO COMPLETE YOUR PAGES
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 30, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 28, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 25, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 30, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 27, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 24, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 29, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 26, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Info
Find Us!